Conway Twitty, cd, Hello Darlin' Greatest Hits LIVE IN BRANSON.
Release date April 28, 2015.

Disc: 1

  1. Rocky Top Intro
  2. Hello Darlin
  3. Red Neckin Love Makin Night
  4. I'd Love to Lay You Down
  5. Don't Cry Joni
  6. I Don t Know A Thing About Love
  7. Desperado Love
  8. Goodbye Time
  9. Crazy In Love
  10. Who Did They Think He Was?
  11. Play Ruby Play
  12. Julia
  13. When You're Cool, The Sun Shines All The Time
  14. The Rose
  15. That's My Job
  16. The Clown
  17. Don't Take It Away
  18. You've Never Been This Far Before
  19. It's Only Make Believe

More from this collection